17 goals to transform our world


In 2015, the United Nations adopted the 2030 Agenda for the Sustainable Development Goals, an opportunity for all countries and societies on our way to improve a better way of living for all, leaving no one behind.


The Agenda has 17 Sustainable Development Goals, ranged from fighting against poverty to climate change actions, education, women’s equality, defending the environment or designing our cities.

ODS (Sin logo ONU).png
PFP+ODS 2.png
foto ODS.png

United Nations recognition of brand use and association

Planet Fair Play has the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals branding rights, for both, the logo and the color wheel, for our collaboration, development and support of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals.

PFP+ODS 2.png